Bath Time!

Because of Jora’s mange, she gets baths more often than the average dog.  It helps her skin and she smells much nicer afterwords 🙂  She is really wonderful in the tub.  Here are some cute pictures of our morning adventure!

But I’m already clean! Seriously, lets just cuddle. This is silly.

I’m using my cute face! Please no bath, please!

Gosh.. Here we go.

Let me try my sad face. Maybe that will work.

Is it over?OH! That wasn’t so bad after all. Lets play now!

 

Any questions about Jora or the adoption process can emailed to me (Casey, aka Leroy’s mom!) at Casey@caseyheyen.com.  Please share her story with anyone looking for the perfect family companion!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

