Gratitude

Sure, Leroy and I are having some trouble adjusting to life at my parents house.  Grandma and Grandpa love Leroy to pieces though.  And each of the three brothers make sure to give him some nice petting when they come home. I am very lucky to have such a strong support system!  And it’s not only my family; I have the support of my rescue, friends, trainers, vet, and all of my blog readers!  So I just wanted to take a minute to say Thank You!  The support and encouragement I have received has been overwhelming.  I wouldn’t be where I am today without all of you.

IMG_3428

 

 

 

 

My Stud Muffin also sends his warm thanks and love.  He knows that he’s living the good life.  He’s a simple man with simple desires.  He enjoys sleeping in, eating, lounging by the pool on our days off, blogging, eating, playing with his trusted friends, and sleeping under the covers with his mommy.  He is a simple puppy 🙂

IMG_9716

 

I think we have some good news about training classes coming in the future.  Also, I’m going to introduce the family!  And of course.. the puppy is coming!!  So stay tuned. 🙂  And as always, questions and blog suggestions are welcome.  We want to know what you want to know!  But until all of that exciting stuff happens, go outside and smell the flowers.  🙂

 

IMG_2728

Leave a Reply

